Javascript is disabled

Javascript seems to be disabled. This will break some core site features. Please enable javascript or revisit this site from another device.

VIII annual Congress of the European Society of Vascular Medicine 2022

6-8 October

Scientific committee


Jill Belch, United Kingdom
Thomas Kahan, Sweden


Marianne Brodmann, Austria
Magnus Bäck, Sweden
Rebecka Hultgren, Sweden
Bruna Gigante, Sweden
Christian Heiss, Germany
Lucia Mazzolai, Switzerland
Juraj Madaric, Slovakia
Zsolt Pécsvárady, Hungrary
Karel Rotzocil, Czech Republic
Jonas Spaak, Sweden
Adriana Visonà, Italy