Javascript is disabled

Javascript seems to be disabled. This will break some core site features. Please enable javascript or revisit this site from another device.



The Organizing Committee

Pär Omling

General Chair

Lars Samuelson
Ulf Karlsson

Knut Deppert
Conference Secretary

Anders Gustafsson

Heiner Linke
Program Chair

Jonas Johansson
Co-Program Chair

Stefan Johansson
Chair Exhibition